top of page
Screenshot 2023-04-27 at 10.39.10 AM.png

AAPS 2023
Immunocapture LC-MS/MS Assay for the Biomarker, Troponin Fast (TNNI2) Using a Specific Antibody 


Veloxity Labs :Mitch Johnson, Colt Cookson, Joe Flynn and Shane Needham

B2S Life Sciences: Sanofar Abdeen, Derrick Johnson and Ron Bowsher 

Edgewise Therapeutics: Molly Madden and Ben Barthell

Get the poster. Please complete the form and we will email you a copy.

Thanks for submitting! We will email you shortly!

bottom of page